Reviews

T.M., Google Review
April 2022

5/5

If I could give Nicole, my counselor a 15 star rating I would. She is amazing. She is the kind of person who gets down the nitty gritty of things, she talks about the things that you really don’t want to and she gives the best advice and coping skills. We’re working on boundary setting and communication and I can already see a change in my life. Highly recommend Greentree for counseling they offer some really amazing counselors and I am truly blessed to have Nicole as my counselor!

B.H., Google Review
March 2022

5/5

My experience was honestly pleasant my counselor dan was very knowledgeable, attentive and non judgemental. I would recommend this for anyone going through difficult times or if you just need someone to talk to.

N.R., Google Review
February 2022

5/5

I have been going here for counseling for a little over two years now. I am so happy my doctor recommended this place to me. It has been truly life changing. Kris is an awesome person and an amazing counselor. Amy in the front office is excellent as well. They are very professional. If you are willing to put in some work, your life can be changed as well. Anyone thinking of going here for their counseling needs, should really give it a try! I’m so happy I did!

S.R., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

Walking into this I never thought Id be the person I am today. Im very thankful for Greentree and the services they’re providing me with its helped tremendously! I always meet with Alex Trumble and he’s the sweetest and most caring individual Ive ever met. I definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a ear to listen and great advice!!

R.P., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

Great services for children. I love the fact that they take their time and do their jobs. My son has had an amazing experience And results. But I especially like the fact that they do not push medication.

R.G., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

Receiving counseling at Greentree was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. I was paired up with Jess, I instantly knew she was my person. Even when my life doesn’t feel overwhelming, we manage to find areas we’re I need healing. My life has changed for the better and I’m forever grateful for the services I have received there

C.O., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

Greentree has brought a great change in my household with myself, fiance and with my children. The staff there are very polite, and understanding. I would like to thank Mrs.Su-Qin, Paul, Leanna, and Ann for being determined to get us were we needed to be in life, for understanding with the decision we chose, for being flexible with our everyday activities, and trustworthy with our struggles we were facing.

M.G., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

I’ve been in counseling on and off my whole life and have always had trouble finding a counselor that I trusted and could talk to openly until I met SuQin and now I finally feel like counseling has been helping me to be the better person that I want to be.with her I have been able to talk about my trauma that I have been dealing with since I was 4 years old and finally feel like I’m getting somewhere with dealing with it properly. If it wasn’t for SuQin and Greentree I wouldn’t be able to get to where I am today dealing with the past trauma and grief that I have been dealing with. For anyone out there that is having trouble finding a counselor don’t give up check out Greentree because they have amazing counselors there.

K.M., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

My therapist Ms. Su-Qin is so awesome! I was court ordered to see her about 2 1/2 years ago I only had to see her for about 4 months I love her so much that I’m still seeing her! I feel very blessed to have her to talk to and look forward to talking to her every week she is is very helpful to me because she’s very down to earth and is a compassionate empathetic soul . I would recommend her to anyone especially those who have reservations about seeking counseling

C.A., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

The staff here is very passionate about their work, they do actually listen and remember things from appointments before. It’s refreshing to see folks that have that much passion for their careers. I would recommend to anyone, even if you’re on the fence about it. SuQin is a wonderful councilor and has helped me to become a better parent and also helped me to gain some much needed patience. She is amazing and truly dedicated to her career.

R.J., Google Review
January 2022

5/5

I have been going to green tree counseling for several years. I am amazed at how great I have been treated and the progress that I personally have made in my life. I had very low self esteem I had a narcissistic boyfriend and early childhood issues. Jessica Ross is absolutely amazing she has helped me beyond belief. I highly recommended green tree counseling the entire staff is wonderful and makes you feel special

J.H., Google Review
December 2021

5/5

I tried other counseling facilities, and none of them were able to help me like my counselor at Greentree. I have been able been able to gain an understanding of why things affect me like they do. I have been taught tools that I can use when needed. This place truly cares and is invested in their clients. I am very grateful to have found Greentree!

C.S., Google Review
2020

5/5

Absolutely love Greentree and my counselors Courtney and SuChin. I started a little over a year ago due to the death of my husband. They are helping myself and my children and they truly care.

R.M., Google Review
2020

5/5

This is a wonderful place and is absolutely one of the best options in the area. It’s small and very welcoming. The groups are small <7 people.

G.M., Google Review
2018

5/5

Wonderful people, REALLY DO CARE.

Call our office and set up your first appointment today!

CONTACT INFORMATION

430 Franklin Street SE
Warren, OH 44483

Phone: (330) 372-2200
Fax: (330) 372-2600
© 2022 Greentree Counseling Center, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Made with ♥ by Ashley Sheaffer.